KMGC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
KMGC

Welcome to the official forum of the Kent Minigolf Club! Our mission is simple.... to promote minigolf in the South East and ensure as many people as possible get involved in this fun game!

You are not connected. Please login or register

8th February - The Gringo Cup

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

18th February - The Gringo Cup Empty 8th February - The Gringo Cup Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:15 pm

The Gringo

The Gringo

I wanted to celebrate my 40th with my Mini golf friends and family so...........

On the 8th February with a tee off time of 10am I would like to invite you and anyone else you think would like to take part in - The Gringo Cup.

Format:

A one ball tournament (any golf ball you wish to use.)

2 round tournament.

If you are a Cat 1 player you start each round HDCP +4 (par 40!) Cat 2, 3, 4 or a complete novice -4 (You lucky lot my present!)

For any player under 16, there will be a separate format in which the winner(The Young Gringo) is the player that produces the best lowest round from either round.

Entry cost: £5

There will be prizes for everyone who participates.

I would really like to treat this with lots of giggles and a great way to introduce new people to our fun sport.

Please reply either to this post, or on the Facebook event post before Friday 6th February.

28th February - The Gringo Cup Empty Re: 8th February - The Gringo Cup Tue Jan 20, 2015 6:19 pm

TK Max

Count me in Scott Smile

And many happy returns sunny

Is it a golf ball or minigolf ball of your choice?

38th February - The Gringo Cup Empty Re: 8th February - The Gringo Cup Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:53 am

The Gringo

The Gringo

Look forward to seeing you Tony.

It's any golf ball of your choice, not minigolf ball.

48th February - The Gringo Cup Empty Re: 8th February - The Gringo Cup Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:32 am

The Gringo

The Gringo