Welcome to the official forum of the Kent Minigolf Club! Our mission is simple.... to promote minigolf in the South East and ensure as many people as possible get involved in this fun game!

You are not connected. Please login or register

The Force Report Awards 2010 - (The Golden Balls)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

The Force

The annual set of minigolf awards for the 2010 BMGA Tour Season presented by The Force Report.
The categories for this annual ceremony are listed below along with the winners.

There is also the Force Report Hall of Fame inductee every season for recognition of an individual's contribution to British Minigolf.

Many congratulations if you have won a 'Golden Ball' for the 2010 season in what will hopefully become a highly coveted Award in British Minigolf.

Round of the Year: Peter Emmerson - 30 Last Round @ WCGC

Individual Performance of the Year: Nick Chitty - @ British Open

Young Newcomer of the Year: Seth Thomas

Newcomer of the Year: Michael Smith

Most Improved Player of the Year: Tony Kelly

Young International Player of the Year: Eirik Seljelid

International Player of the Year: Eirik Seljelid

Young British International of the Year: (Not Awarded)

British International of the Year: Marc 'The Force' Chapman

'Major' Performer of the Year: Michael Smith

Young Player of the Year: Adam Kelly

Player of the Year: Chris Harding

2010 Hall of Fame Inductee: Emily Gottfried

The Force Report Minigolf Hall of Fame:

2009: Marion Homer

Congratulations again to all of last year's winners! Roll on the 2011 Golden Balls! Hoorah!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum